Hannah Holborn Gray

About the Fellowship…The Hanna Holborn Gray Undergraduate Research Fellowship is awarded to up to 15 students in honor of Hanna Holborn Gray, a historian who graduated from Bryn Mawr in 1950 and was the first woman to be president of a major university in the United States (Yale and UChicago). … Continue reading Hannah Holborn Gray